Customer Reviews

All American Garage Doorstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

9 Total Reviews /files/aagd-logo.gif407-310-9419$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL


See What Our Customers Are Saying



All American Garage Door

All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$407-310-94191128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif407-310-9419$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 9 Total Reviews

5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"All American Garage Door did an awesome job from start to finish. They were able to come out and provide me with a quote and they had availability to come back the next week to do the job. It only took 2 hours to do & they had 3 guys with them. They took down the old garage, rails, motor and installed all new pieces. This new system is so much quieter then the one we had before. It comes with a wifi system you can use on your phone to open the door with! We also got insulation so it will not be so hot. Overall, very happy with working with them and would recommend them to anyone! "
from Altamonte Springs, FL on August 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"very satisfied with past and the most recent sevice."
from Lake Mary, FL on August 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"Serviceman was extremely nice and did the job well."
from Deltona, FL on July 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419" Tyler and the gang were responsive, professional, and fast. Think we found our garage door guys. "
from Heathrow, FL on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419" OUTSTANDING JOB. I REALLY LOVE HOW GREAT OF A PERSON PETE IS. YOU WILL ALWAYS REMAIN MY GARAGE DOOR COMPANY. I WILL BE REFERRING YOU TO ALL WHO NEED GARAGE DOOR SERVICES."
from Longwood, FL on June 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"Very nice job! Didn't take long to complete. Good price. I'm totally satisfied."
from Lake Mary, FL on June 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"Tyler did a new install of my garage door motor/opener and I am very pleased with the work that he did. Very personable guy and easy to talk to. Walked me through all the steps needed to get the job done and everything was finished in a very timely fashion. He even made sure everything else was in order with the garage door for preventative measures. I would highly recommend! "
from Longwood, FL on May 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419" We love our new door All American did a great job!"
from New Smyrna Beach, FL on May 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"Thanks for replacing our old garage doors! We love the new color and design."
from Smyrna Beach, FL on April 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Get Your Quote Today!

Looking for a new garage door? Want to match your door to your style? Click below to get your quote from All American Garage Door.

Get Your Quote Strarted