Customer Reviews

All American Garage Doorstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

18 Total Reviews /files/aagd-logo.gif407-310-9419$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL


See What Our Customers Are Saying



All American Garage Door

All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$407-310-94191128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif407-310-9419$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 18 Total Reviews

5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"You had your wife call and act as admin. This has been reported to BBB. You had your wife or girlfriend call me, acting as an administrator after you messed up my garage, and literally saying Missy to me, unacceptable. Be honest, you literally did a bad job. I’m submitting this to the BBB. Why not just accept you made a mistake? "
from New Smyrna Beach , FL on May 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"Pete was amazing. I called at 8 AM to have the spring replaced on our garage door. By 10:00 AM the job was done. Super efficient and friendly. I highly recommend!"
from New Smyrna Beach, FL on December 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"It was and awesome job😁. They installed a beautiful modern door special order the square windows on the right. Beautiful door. So happy I used them. Great service, prompt and on time, professional family and team. So happy with their service. 5 star rating. I will use them for all of my garage door needs."
from Port Orange, FL on November 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"Pete is fast and reliable and the price is right"
from Deltona, FL on July 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"Pete & his crew were outstanding. On time (early even!), quickly diagnosed the issue and there was no upsell nonsense. I'll be using them for any future repairs and confidently recommend them to other Central FL home owners. These guys know their stuff. "
from Lake Mary, FL on June 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"Prompt, efficient service. Zeroed in on my problem immediately (door needed bracing) and returned the next day with the parts to fix my wobbly, jerky garage door. He even recommended a cheaper solution than an "overkill" approach. I've used these guys before at my previous home. I'd rate them 6 stars if I could."
from Mount Dora, FL on May 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"Pete is a pleasant man and does great work. Pete Rocks!!!! I will never change him for another company. Thanks Pete for all you do for us."
from Lake Mary, FL on March 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"I have used all American in the past and will keep using you in the future! Thank you for all your hard work."
from Deland, FL on October 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"All American Garage Door did an awesome job from start to finish. They were able to come out and provide me with a quote and they had availability to come back the next week to do the job. It only took 2 hours to do & they had 3 guys with them. They took down the old garage, rails, motor and installed all new pieces. This new system is so much quieter then the one we had before. It comes with a wifi system you can use on your phone to open the door with! We also got insulation so it will not be so hot. Overall, very happy with working with them and would recommend them to anyone! "
from Altamonte Springs, FL on August 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"very satisfied with past and the most recent sevice."
from Lake Mary, FL on August 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Get Your Quote Today!

Looking for a new garage door? Want to match your door to your style? Click below to get your quote from All American Garage Door.

Get Your Quote Started