Customer Reviews

All American Garage Doorstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

12 Total Reviews /files/aagd-logo.gif407-310-9419$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL


See What Our Customers Are Saying



All American Garage Door

All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$407-310-94191128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif407-310-9419$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 12 Total Reviews

5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"Prompt, efficient service. Zeroed in on my problem immediately (door needed bracing) and returned the next day with the parts to fix my wobbly, jerky garage door. He even recommended a cheaper solution than an "overkill" approach. I've used these guys before at my previous home. I'd rate them 6 stars if I could."
from Mount Dora, FL on May 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"Pete is a pleasant man and does great work. Pete Rocks!!!! I will never change him for another company. Thanks Pete for all you do for us."
from Lake Mary, FL on March 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"I have used all American in the past and will keep using you in the future! Thank you for all your hard work."
from Deland, FL on October 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"All American Garage Door did an awesome job from start to finish. They were able to come out and provide me with a quote and they had availability to come back the next week to do the job. It only took 2 hours to do & they had 3 guys with them. They took down the old garage, rails, motor and installed all new pieces. This new system is so much quieter then the one we had before. It comes with a wifi system you can use on your phone to open the door with! We also got insulation so it will not be so hot. Overall, very happy with working with them and would recommend them to anyone! "
from Altamonte Springs, FL on August 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"very satisfied with past and the most recent sevice."
from Lake Mary, FL on August 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"Serviceman was extremely nice and did the job well."
from Deltona, FL on July 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419" Tyler and the gang were responsive, professional, and fast. Think we found our garage door guys. "
from Heathrow, FL on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419" OUTSTANDING JOB. I REALLY LOVE HOW GREAT OF A PERSON PETE IS. YOU WILL ALWAYS REMAIN MY GARAGE DOOR COMPANY. I WILL BE REFERRING YOU TO ALL WHO NEED GARAGE DOOR SERVICES."
from Longwood, FL on June 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"Very nice job! Didn't take long to complete. Good price. I'm totally satisfied."
from Lake Mary, FL on June 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
All American Garage Door/files/aagd-logo.gif$1128 Tea Garden St, Altamonte Springs FL 407-310-9419"Tyler did a new install of my garage door motor/opener and I am very pleased with the work that he did. Very personable guy and easy to talk to. Walked me through all the steps needed to get the job done and everything was finished in a very timely fashion. He even made sure everything else was in order with the garage door for preventative measures. I would highly recommend! "
from Longwood, FL on May 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

Get Your Quote Today!

Looking for a new garage door? Want to match your door to your style? Click below to get your quote from All American Garage Door.

Get Your Quote Started